Vereniging BVF Platform

platform biologischeveiligheidsfunctionarissen

Print  | Contact  | Disclaimer  | Sitemap  | Privacy  |  English

Vereniging BVF Platform bestuursleden

Dhr. dr. M. van Bergen (Marcel)

voorzitter

E-mail: Marcel.vanBergen@radboudumc.nl

Mw. dr. N. Kisters (Natasja)

secretaris

E-mail: n.kisters@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Mw. ing. K.A.J. de Cock (Karin)

penningmeester

E-mail: k.decock@erasmusmc.nl

Dhr. dr. K. Korbee (Kees)

E-mail: k.korbee@nki.nl

Dhr. N. Beenhakker (Niels)

E-mail: beenhakker@bprc.nl

Dhr. O. Daviena (Olaf)

E-mail: olaf.daviena@bbio.nl

Dhr. N. Faber (Nanne)

E-mail: n.faber@enzazaden.nl

Dhr. S. Koopmans (Sicco)

E-mail: s.koopmans@umcg.nl

 

Login leden

Wachtwoord vergeten?

Actueel

International course Principles of Biosafety

This international course provides a comprehensive review of all essential elements of risk assessment and risk management, and highlights topics indispensable for biosafety practitioners to fulfil their tasks.
Lees meer »

Vacature Batavia Biosciences voor Virologist & BioRisk Officer


Lees meer »


Powered by ThirdWave CMS