Banner afbeelding Bestuur

Bestuur

Vereniging BVF Platform bestuursleden

Dhr. dr. M. van Bergen (Marcel) - voorzitter
E-mail: Marcel.vanBergen@radboudumc.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Mw. dr. N. Kisters (Natasja) - secretaris
E-mail: n.kisters@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Mw. ing. K.A.J. de Cock (Karin) - penningmeester
E-mail: k.decock@erasmusmc.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Dhr. dr. K. Korbee (Kees)
E-mail: k.korbee@nki.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Dhr. N. Beenhakker (Niels)
E-mail: beenhakker@bprc.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Dhr. O. Daviena (Olaf)
E-mail: olaf.daviena@bbio.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Dhr. N. Faber (Nanne)
E-mail: n.faber@enzazaden.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)

Dhr. S. Koopmans (Sicco)
E-mail: s.koopmans@umcg.nl
Meer informatie (alleen voor leden)